Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Senior Karate Class


This class is taught by:
This is an external class run by www.internalbalance.co.uk

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 22 Sep 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 23 Sep 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 30 Sep 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 06 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 07 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 14 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 21 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 27 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 28 Oct 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 03 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 04 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 10 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 11 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 17 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 18 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 24 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 25 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher