Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Senior Karate Class


This class is taught by:
This is an external class run by www.internalbalance.co.uk

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 17 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 18 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 24 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 25 Nov 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 01 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 02 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 08 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 09 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 15 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 16 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 22 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 23 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 29 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 30 Dec 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 05 Jan 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 06 Jan 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 13 Jan 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 20 Jan 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 27 Jan 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 03 Feb 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher