Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Senior Karate Class


This class is taught by:
This is an external class run by www.internalbalance.co.uk

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 27 Jan 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 03 Feb 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 10 Feb 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 17 Feb 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 24 Feb 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 03 Mar 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 10 Mar 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 17 Mar 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 24 Mar 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 31 Mar 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 07 Apr 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 14 Apr 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 21 Apr 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 28 Apr 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 05 May 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 12 May 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 19 May 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Guest Teacher