Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:

Priya Shah

Priya works in the finance sector and spends most of her time sat in chair staring at a screen, yoga provides a physical and mental reprieve from what can sometimes be stressful day. Her yoga practice began in 2014 when she was coaxed into attending her first class by Smita, she fell in love...& before she knew it she had signed up for 200 hour teacher training with the wonderful Sally Parkes.

Priya's wants her classes to be accessible to everyone, helping people to slowly stretch & open up the body through a flow. Her style is influenced by Hatha & Vinyasa & her inspiration comes from several teachers including Smita. Her classes will focus on alignment, breath and most of all enjoying each moment.

This class is a flowing style of Hatha and Dynamic Yoga

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 03 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 04 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 10 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 11 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 17 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 18 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 24 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 25 Sep 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 01 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 02 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 08 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 09 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 15 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 16 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 22 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 23 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah
  • Sun 29 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Mon 30 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Priya Shah