Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Parent and Child


This class is taught by:
Calling parents who want to practice yoga but would like to bring their kids.
 
For parents with children up to 4years.  This is a class for you!  It is not a childrens yoga class nor a creche but an opportunity for you to practice yoga in a class setting.   

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 04 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 11 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 18 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 25 May 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 01 Jun 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 08 Jun 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 15 Jun 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 22 Jun 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 29 Jun 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen
  • Thu 06 Jul 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nina Owen