Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Kids Yoga (Age 7-11years)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 23 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 30 Oct 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 06 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 13 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 20 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 27 Nov 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 04 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 11 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 18 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 25 Dec 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 01 Jan 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 08 Jan 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 15 Jan 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 22 Jan 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 29 Jan 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 05 Feb 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 12 Feb 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding
  • Mon 19 Feb 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Amy Fielding