Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Yoga Core


This class is taught by:
This is a core based movement class.   If you want to integrate your core into you practice, this  class will help you get there.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 25 Sep 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 02 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 09 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 16 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 23 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 30 Oct 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 06 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 13 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 11 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 18 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 25 Dec 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 01 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 08 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 15 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou
  • Tue 22 Jan 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Dania Stavrou