Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Kids Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 22 Sep 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 29 Sep 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 06 Oct 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 13 Oct 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 20 Oct 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 27 Oct 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 03 Nov 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 10 Nov 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 17 Nov 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 24 Nov 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Amy Fielding