Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Priya Shah

Priya’s yoga journey started in 2014 at Yoga Balance with Smita. Smita had to coax her to come and try her first class, that’s all it took and she kept coming back. Her passion for yoga led to her taking a 200 hour training with Sally Parkes in 2016 and she is now registered with Yoga Alliance Professionals. Her style is vinyasa with elements of hatha and a focus on alignment and breath. She is working on bringing a mindful approach to her classes where her students can really connect with their heart centres and quieten the mind chatter, she wants her students to leave her classes more grounded and full of self-love. To learn more about Priya and her journey have a look at her website glowwithpriya.com.
 
Vinyasa means "breath-synchronized movement,".   Vinyasa yoga flows through a series of poses using the power of inhaling and exhaling.  
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 29 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 05 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 12 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 19 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 26 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 03 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 10 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 17 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 24 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 31 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 07 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 14 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 21 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 28 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 04 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 11 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah
  • Sun 18 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Priya Shah