Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Fusion Flow


This class is taught by:

Smita Thakrar

Yoga Teacher.  
 
In this class we combine Yoga with Pilates principles. We tap into the fine details of technique and alignment to compliment your yoga practice. This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Jun 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Fri 30 Jun 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 01 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 07 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 08 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 14 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 15 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 21 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 22 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 28 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 29 Jul 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 04 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 05 Aug 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding