Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Fusion Flow


This class is taught by:
In this class we combine Yoga with Pilates principles. We tap into the fine details of technique and alignment to compliment your yoga practice. This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 27 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 28 Oct 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 03 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 04 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 10 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 11 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 17 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 18 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 25 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 02 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding