Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Fusion Flow


This class is taught by:
In this class we combine Yoga with Pilates principles. We tap into the fine details of technique and alignment to compliment your yoga practice. This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 25 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 26 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 01 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 02 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 08 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 09 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 15 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 16 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 22 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 23 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 01 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Sat 02 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding
  • Fri 08 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Amy Fielding