Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:

Smita Thakrar

Yoga Teacher.  
 
Dynamic/Flow Yoga is a creative form of Hatha yoga. Using a flowing sequence of postures with breath control, these classes are not only meditative but also physically challenging. The session also encorporates detox breathing exercises and relaxation.

As you progress in your practice, you will develop physical strength and emotional strength that will help you handle the challenges of life with a balanced disposition.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 02 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 03 May 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 04 May 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 09 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 10 May 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 11 May 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 16 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 17 May 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 18 May 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 23 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 24 May 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 25 May 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 30 May 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 31 May 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 01 Jun 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 06 Jun 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 07 Jun 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 08 Jun 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 13 Jun 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 14 Jun 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael