Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:

Smita Thakrar

Yoga Teacher.  
 
Dynamic/Flow Yoga is a creative form of Hatha yoga. Using a flowing sequence of postures with breath control, these classes are not only meditative but also physically challenging. The session also encorporates detox breathing exercises and relaxation.

As you progress in your practice, you will develop physical strength and emotional strength that will help you handle the challenges of life with a balanced disposition.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 27 Jun 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Thu 29 Jun 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 04 Jul 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 05 Jul 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 06 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 11 Jul 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 12 Jul 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 13 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 18 Jul 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 19 Jul 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 20 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 25 Jul 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 26 Jul 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 27 Jul 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 01 Aug 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 02 Aug 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael
  • Thu 03 Aug 9:45 am - 10:45 am with Smita Thakrar
  • Tue 08 Aug 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Smita Thakrar
  • Wed 09 Aug 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Lisa Hadjimichael