Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Iyengar Yoga


This class is taught by:
Suitable for beginners, those nursing injuries and students new to the Iyengar method of teaching.
 
Iyengar yoga is one of the most widely practiced form of yoga worldwide and is named after B K S Iyengar who dedicated his life to the practice, study and teaching of yoga.
Iyengar yoga focuses on the correct alignment, precision and awareness in each pose, and is a comprehensive system of personal development, which works in harmony with the body.

With clear instructions and guidance and the simple use of props all students can enjoy the many benefits that yoga has to offer. Your class will include a range of poses which will challenge you week by week, develop strength, body tone, flexibility and encourage relaxation, and a sense of well-being.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 19 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 10 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 24 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 21 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 28 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 04 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 11 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 18 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 25 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 04 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver
  • Mon 11 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm with Gerry Silver