Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Family Karate Class


This class is taught by:
This is an external class run by www.internalbalance.co.uk

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 28 Oct 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 04 Nov 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 11 Nov 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 18 Nov 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 25 Nov 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 02 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 09 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 16 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 23 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 30 Dec 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 06 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 13 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 20 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 27 Jan 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 03 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 10 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 17 Feb 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher