Unit 1, 2 Lambert Way, Finchley, N12 9EP

Call: 07958296110

 

Like Us On Facebook!   twitter-circular-logo_2   Our Yelp!

Family Karate Class


This class is taught by:
This is an external class run by www.internalbalance.co.uk

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Thu 24 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 26 Aug 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 27 Aug 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Thu 31 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 02 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 03 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Thu 07 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 09 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 10 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 16 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sun 17 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 23 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 30 Sep 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 07 Oct 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 14 Oct 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 21 Oct 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 28 Oct 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 04 Nov 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher
  • Sat 11 Nov 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Guest Teacher